Casanova

Giacomo Girolamo Casanova (2 April 1725 – 4 June 1798) was an Italian adventurer and author from the Republic of Venice. His autobiography, Histoire de ma vie (Story of My Life), is regarded as one of the most authentic sources of the customs and norms of European social life during the 18th century.

More details

12,00 Руб.

Data sheet

Size 100х150 mm
Material Pulp cardboard thickness 0.505 mm
Coating oil varnish

More info

Giacomo Girolamo Casanova (2 April 1725 – 4 June 1798) was an Italian adventurer and author from the Republic of Venice. His autobiography, Histoire de ma vie (Story of My Life), is regarded as one of the most authentic sources of the customs and norms of European social life during the 18th century. As was not uncommon at the time, Casanova often used pseudonyms, the most frequent being Chevalier de Seingalt (pronounced Saint-Galle as in French). He also published abundantly in French under the name Jacques Casanova de Seingalt.He has become so famous for his often complicated and elaborate affairs with women that his name is now synonymous with "womanizer". He associated with European royalty, popes and cardinals, along with luminaries such as Voltaire, Goethe and Mozart. He spent his last years in Bohemia as a librarian in Count Waldstein's household, where he also wrote the story of his life.

Write a review

Casanova

Casanova

Giacomo Girolamo Casanova (2 April 1725 – 4 June 1798) was an Italian adventurer and author from the Republic of Venice. His autobiography, Histoire de ma vie (Story of My Life), is regarded as one of the most authentic sources of the customs and norms of European social life during the 18th century.

Waiting from postcrossing.com ...

Казанова

Джа́комо Джирола́мо Казано́ва  (итал. Giacomo Girolamo Casanova), шевалье де Сенгальт (2 апреля 1725, Венеция — 4 июня 1798, замок Дукс, Богемия) — известный итальянский авантюрист, путешественник и писатель, автор обстоятельной автобиографии «История моей жизни» (фр. Histoire de ma vie).

Подробнее

Внимание: ограниченное количество товара в наличии! 5 шт.

12,00 Руб.

Характеристики

Размер 100х150 мм
Материал Целлюлозный картон толщиной 0.505 мм
Покрытие масляный лак

Описание

Джа́комо Джирола́мо Казано́ва  (итал. Giacomo Girolamo Casanova), шевалье де Сенгальт (2 апреля 1725, Венеция — 4 июня 1798, замок Дукс, Богемия) — известный итальянский авантюрист, путешественник и писатель, автор обстоятельной автобиографии «История моей жизни» (фр. Histoire de ma vie). Благодаря этой книге он настолько прославился своими многочисленными любовными похождениями, что само его имя стало нарицательным и используется теперь в значении «женский обольститель». Если верить его мемуарам, Казанова встречался с европейскими монархами, папами, кардиналами и такими выдающимися деятелями эпохи Просвещения, как Вольтер, Моцарт и Гёте. Свои последние годы он провёл в Богемии, будучи смотрителем библиотеки в замке графа Вальдштейна; именно там он и написал историю своей жизни.

Оставить ID открытки и получить купон

Казанова

Казанова

Джа́комо Джирола́мо Казано́ва  (итал. Giacomo Girolamo Casanova), шевалье де Сенгальт (2 апреля 1725, Венеция — 4 июня 1798, замок Дукс, Богемия) — известный итальянский авантюрист, путешественник и писатель, автор обстоятельной автобиографии «История моей жизни» (фр. Histoire de ma vie).

Waiting from postcrossing.com ...